The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001

Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.**

Constituency No. 110

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	ANIL BHAGAT
	अनिल भगत
2	GAJENDRA KUMAR
	गजेंद्र कुमार
3	HARSHWARDHAN SINGH
	हर्षवर्धन सिंह
4	SHASHI KANT KUMAR
	शिश कान्त कुमार